Big & Rich have announced the details for their upcoming sixth studio album. The raucous country duo will release Did It for the Party in September.

The 13 new songs will continue in the high-energy vein that fans have come to expect from the groundbreaking country duo, whose debut single, "Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy)" was the first mainstream country hit to fuse country and rap.

"This new record is gonna rock America's boots off," John Rich says in a press release.

"Can't wait for y'all to hear it!” Big Kenny adds. "It's been a blast working on this album and we can't wait for everyone to hear our new songs!"

Big & Rich wrote all 13 songs on Did It for the Party, including the lead single, "California," which is already inside the Top 40 on Billboard's Country Airplay chart. Other key tracks include upbeat anthems like “Congratulations (You’re A Rockstar)” and “No Sleep,” but Big & Rich also display their softer side with a ballad titled "Turns Me On."

Big & Rich formed their own label, Big & Rich Records, for their last album, 2014's Gravity. They're continuing down the independent path for Did It for the Party, teaming with Thirty Tigers and Sony RED for marketing and distribution.

Did It for the Party is set for release on Sept. 15. It is currently available for pre-order via Apple Music, iTunes, Amazon and Google Play. Fans who pre-order the album will receive instant downloads of "California" and the album's title track.

Big & Rich's Did It for the Party Track Listing:

1. "California"
2. "Did It for the Party"
3. "Congratulations (You’re A Rockstar)"
4. "Turns Me On"
5. "Wake up Wanting You"
6. "Smoke in Her Eyes"
7. "No Sleep"
8. "We Came to Rawk"
9. "Funk in the Country"
10. "The Long Way Home"
11. "Freedom Road"
12. "My Son"
13. "Lie Cheat or Steal"

The Most Anticipated New Music of Summer 2017

See the Best Albums of 2017 (So Far)

More From Catfish 100.1