The Academy of Country Music hosted the 10th annual ACM Honors ceremony on Aug. 30, and for the first time ever, fans will get to watch the event on TV! From when to where to who'll be there, read on to learn everything you need to know about the 2016 ACM Honors.

What Are the ACM Honors?

The ACM Honors ceremony is an evening dedicated to celebrating special honorees and off-camera category winners from the ACM Awards (the 2016 ACM Awards took place back in April). The night's honorees include the winners of Special Awards, Studio Recording Awards and the Songwriter of the Year Award.

When Are the 2016 ACM Honors?

The 2016 ACM Honors took place at Nashville's Ryman Auditorium on Aug. 30 and (for the first time in the show's 10-year history!) will air on television on Sept. 9 at 9PM ET on CBS.

Who's Hosting the 2016 ACM Honors?

Country trio Lady Antebellum are hosting the 2016 ACM Honors show. It is their first time heading up the ACM Honors ceremony.

Reigning ACM Entertainer of the Year Jason Aldean will receive the Triple Crown Award, commemorating his New Male Vocalist of the Year, Male Vocalist of the Year and Entertainer of the Year wins, while Ross Copperman will be honored as Songwriter of the Year.

Glen Campbell will receive the Career Achievement Award, and Little Big Town will be honored with the Crystal Milestone Award. Additionally, this year's Cliffe Stone Pioneer Award will be shared by Crystal GayleTanya Tucker and the Statler Brothers, three acts that exemplify the trailblazing spirit of country music.

For his contribution to increasing the international reach of country music, Jeff Walker will be posthumously awarded with the Jim Reeves International Award. And after composing songs recorded by Elvis Presley, Frank Sinatra, Carly Simon and many more, Jimmy Webb will receive the Poet's Award; Eddie Rabbit will receive the same award posthumously.

The Mae Boren Axton Award will go to Keith Urban, and Carrie Underwood will receive the ACM Gary Haber Lifting Lives Award, a new recognition created to celebrate a country music artist or professional who is committed to serving others and dedicated to helping those in need. And speaking of new awards, the Academy of Country Music recently announced a brand-new honor, the ACM Merle Haggard Spirit Award, which will be given to Miranda Lambert.

Studio Recording Awards recipients include Jim "Moose" Brown, Dave Cobb, Shannon Forrest, Paul Franklin, Justin Niebank, Danny Rader, Michael Rhodes and Derek Wells.

Lady A pulled double duty as hosts and performers for the 2016 ACM Honors. Other performers who took the stage included:

Additionally, Campbell was honored with a tribute performed by Bentley, Toby KeithBlake Shelton and Keith Urban; the four stars sang “Southern Nights,” “Gentle on My Mind,” “Wichita Linemen,” “By the Time I Get to Phoenix” and “Rhinestone Cowboy.” Also, Bentley, Urban and LBT covered David Bowie‘s “Heroes,” a performance that is being taped for the upcoming Stand Up to Cancer TV special.

Who's Presenting at the 2016 ACM Honors?

Emmylou HarrisMartina McBrideThomas Rhett, Shelton, Swindell, Bentley, Ballerini, LBT, Bryan, Morris and Keith all helped present awards throughout the night. Additionally, NHL hockey player Mike Fisher presented and accepted wife Underwood's ACM Gary Haber Lifting Lives Award, as the singer was in Alaska the day of the event.

Who Will be Attending the 2016 ACM Honors?

In addition to the performers, presenters and honorees, fans could also attend the show ... so you never know who you'll see in the audience during the broadcast! And, of course, everyone looked incredible on the red (er, green) carpet pre-show and backstage during the festivities.

Top 10 Moments From the 2016 ACM Awards

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards?

More From Catfish 100.1